Coffee Table Book

Talks about beauty
BERND GRUBER – interior design and craftsmanship

Our first book – a personal perspective

We wanted to create a very personal Bernd Gruber book. A book about our work, about what motivates us and what manifests our personal beliefs. We spent a weekend in a hut discussing beauty and our belief that beautiful things are better. The essence of these discussions became >Bernd Gruber – interior design and craftsmanship<.

Bernd Gruber Monograph

A coffee table book about our projects and our personal approach on architecture and design.
 

Information
Pages: 192
Publishing house: Beta Plus
ISBN: 9782875500571
 

89,50 € 1 copy
Deliverable within 2-7 business days
Price incl. VAT plus shipping
From conversations at the fireplace to a book - an excerpt

Because beautiful things are better

This credo >because beautiful things are better< may sounds arrogant at first. Not everyone has the privilege of being surrounded by beautiful things. Isn't this also a valuation? What do we mean by >better<?

Better for whom? Doesn't everyone judge beauty differently? What do we understand by beauty and what is particulary important to us? How do we interpret beauty when designing a home for clients?

top
Your Contact

Jessica Lang
Marketing & Communication
T +43 5356 711 01 - 0
shop@bernd-gruber.at

To make the visit to our website better, this site uses cookies for profiling including third party cookies. By closing the banner or by clicking on other elements, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information an to change your settings, go to Cookie Policy

Coffee Table Book

Gespräche über Schönheit
Bernd Gruber – Interior Design and Craftsmanship

Unser erstes Buch – ein persönlicher Einblick

Wir wollten ein ganz persönliches Bernd Gruber Buch kreieren. Ein Buch durch das unsere Arbeit, was uns antreibt und unsere persönlichen Ansichten greifbar werden. Wir haben uns dafür ein Wochenende auf eine Hütte zurückgezogen und über Schönheit und unseren Glauben daran, dass schöne Dinger besser sind, diskutiert. Die Essenz aus diesen Gesprächen ist zu Bernd Gruber – Interior Design and Craftsmanship geworden.

Bernd Gruber Monograph

Ein Coffee Table Book über unsere Projekte und unsere individuelle Haltung zu Architektur und Design.
 

Informationen
Seiten: 192
Verlag: Beta Plus
ISBN: 9782875500571
 

89,50 € 1 Exemplar
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-7 Werktagen
Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Vom Kamingespräch zum Buch – ein Auszug

Weil schöne Dinge besser sind

Dieses Credo ›weil schöne Dinge besser sind‹, mag – so einfach dahin gesagt – zunächst vielleicht arrogant klingen. Nicht jeder hat das Privileg, sich mit schönen Dingen zu umgeben. Steckt darin nicht auch eine Wertung? Was meinen wir mit ›besser‹?

Besser für wen? Beurteilt Schönheit nicht jeder anders? Was verstehen wir unter Schönheit und was ist uns dabei besonders wichtig? Wie interpretieren wir Schönheit bei Menschen, deren Zuhause wir gestalten?

nach oben
Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jessica Lang
Marketing & Kommunikation
T +43 5356 711 01 - 0
shop@bernd-gruber.at

Um den Besuch auf unserer Website besser zu gestalten, verwendet diese Seite Cookies zur Profilerstellung auch seitens Dritter. Indem Sie das Banner schließen oder auf andere Elemente klicken, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung zu. Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern, gehen Sie auf Cookie Policy