Shop

BERND GRUBER N°01

A sensual homage to inspiring places

As interior designers, we know: What gives a room atmosphere is the subtle interplay of optical, haptic and sensual impressions.

Bernd Gruber N°01 (500ml)

The composition of cedar and sandalwood with exotic nuances of vetiver and patchouli brings back memories of our journeys: From creative and extraordinary places we not only bring pieces of art and living objects for our studio near Kitzbühel, but also sensual inspirations from all over the world. 

Intensity and duration of the perfume depends on the amount of sticks which are in the bottle.

180,00 € 500ml
Deliverable within 2-7 business days
Price incl. VAT plus shipping
FRAGRANCE EXPERIENCE

Experience the magic of beloved places at any time

Fragrances have almost magical powers: in no time at all they transport us to other places and times by creating a direct connection to our memories and feelings. Bernd Gruber N°01 is the essence of those unforgettable locations that were created to enjoy the beauty of life – and takes us back there again and again.

top
Your Contact

Jessica Lang
Marketing & Communication
T +43 5356 711 01 - 0
shop@bernd-gruber.at

To make the visit to our website better, this site uses cookies for profiling including third party cookies. By closing the banner or by clicking on other elements, you agree to the use of cookies. For more information an to change your settings, go to Cookie Policy

Unser Raumduft

Die Essenz schöner Dinge.
BERND GRUBER N°01

Sinnliche Hommage an inspirierende Orte

Als Innenarchitekten wissen wir: Was einem Raum Atmosphäre verleiht, ist das subtile Zusammenspiel aus optischen, haptischen und sinnlichen Eindrücken. Darum haben wir den Schritt gewagt, unsere Idee von einem eigenen Raumduft Realität werden zu lassen.

Bernd Gruber N°01

Die Duftstruktur ist einzigartig. Eine Komposition aus Zedern- und Sandelholz mit exotischen Nuancen aus Vetiver und Patschuli. 

Abmessungen
Duft: 9,5 x 13,5 cm, Stäbchen: 30cm

Intensität und Verbrauchsdauer des Parfums sind abhängig von der Menge der Stäbchen, die sich in der Flasche befinden.

165,00 € 500ml
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2-7 Werktagen
Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
DUFTERLEBNIS

Die Magie geliebter Orte jederzeit erleben

Ein guter Duft ist wie ein wertvoller Gedanke: Einmal freigesetzt, entwickelt er sein Eigenleben. >N°01< ist eine Hommage an Orte, die uns inspirieren. Zedern- und Sandelholz, Vetiver und Patschuli sind eine Liebeserklärung an die schönen Dinge. Sie verleihen uns die Freiheit, die Essenz eines Raumes neu zu entdecken.

nach oben
Ihr Ansprechpartner

Jessica Lang
Marketing & Kommunikation
T +43 5356 711 01 - 0
shop@bernd-gruber.at

Um den Besuch auf unserer Website besser zu gestalten, verwendet diese Seite Cookies zur Profilerstellung auch seitens Dritter. Indem Sie das Banner schließen oder auf andere Elemente klicken, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung zu. Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten und Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern, gehen Sie auf Cookie Policy